Emma Machon
Mobile 00 44 (0) 7795 342474
Email emma@optimus-flowers.com

Colombian Office
Angela Escobar
Mobile 00 57 321 209 0833 
Email angela@optimus-flowers.com
Satiago Lopez
Mobile 00 57 315 6093115 
Email santiago@optimus-flowers.com
Kenyan Office
Joe Ndana
Mobile 00 254 715318903
Email joe@optimus-flowers.com
UK Office
Keith Baker
Mobile 00 44 (0) 7718 537986
Email keith@optimus-flowers.com

Andy Donnachie
Mobile 00 44 (0) 7795 972109
Email andy@optimus-flowers.com
Skype adonnachiesi

Jade Jones 
Mobile 00 44 (0) 7802 339263
Email jade@optimus-flowers.com

Dean Fowler
Mobile 00 44 (0) 7825 200533
Email dean@optimus-flowers.com

Clare Williams
Mobile 00 44 (0) 7912 731199
Email clare@optimus-flowers.com

Jon Scott
Mobile 00 44 (0) 7935 075144
Email jon@optimus-flowers.com

Dutch Office

Wilco Visser
Mobile 00 31 (6) 51116312
Email wilco@optimus-flowers.com

Robin van Kessel
Mobile 00 31 (6) 15339335
Email robin@optimus-flowers.com