Colombian Office
Angela Escobar
Mobile 00 57 321 209 0833 
Email angela@optimus-flowers.com
Santiago Lopez
Mobile 00 57 315 6093115 
Email santiago@optimus-flowers.com
Carolina Vargas Echeverri
Mobile 00 57 301 4292864 
Email carolina@optimus-flowers.com

Emma Machon
Mobile 00 44 (0) 7795 342474
Email emma@optimus-flowers.com

UK Office
Keith Baker
Mobile 00 44 (0) 7718 537986
Email keith@optimus-flowers.com

Andy Donnachie
Mobile 00 44 (0) 7795 972109
Email andy@optimus-flowers.com
Skype adonnachiesi

Jade Jones 
Mobile 00 44 (0) 7802 339263
Email jade@optimus-flowers.com

Dean Fowler
Mobile 00 44 (0) 7825 200533
Email dean@optimus-flowers.com

Clare Williams
Mobile 00 44 (0) 7912 731199
Email clare@optimus-flowers.com

Jon Scott
Mobile 00 44 (0) 7935 075144
Email jon@optimus-flowers.com

Kenyan Office
Joe Ndana
Mobile 00 254 715318903
Email joe@optimus-flowers.com