Dutch Office
UK Office
Colombian Office

Michel Van Berkel

Mobile 00 31 (6) 53 48 26 21

Email michel@optimus-flowers.com

Keith Baker
Mobile 00 44 (0) 7718 537986
Email keith@optimus-flowers.com
Angela Escobar
Mobile 00 57 321 209 0833 
Email angela@optimus-flowers.com

Vinnie Van Baal

Mobile 00 31 (6) 12 82 05 97

Email vinnie@optimus-flowers.com

Andy Donnachie

Mobile 00 44 (0) 7795 972109

Email andy@optimus-flowers.com

Skype adonnachiesi

Andy Logan

Mobile 00 44 (0) 7462 120021

Email andyl@optimus-flowers.com

Karin Hanssen

Mobile 00 44 (0) 7917 374435

Email karin@optimus-flowers.com

Skype khanssensi

Emma Machon

Mobile 00 44 (0) 7795 342474

Email emma@optimus-flowers.com

 

Dean Fowler

Mobile 00 44 (0) 7825 200533

Email dean@optimus-flowers.com

Clare Williams

Mobile 00 44 (0) 7912 731199

Email clare@optimus-flowers.com