Dutch Office
UK Office
Colombian Office

Michel Van Berkel

Mobile 00 31 (6) 53 48 26 21

Email michel@optimus-flowers.com

Keith Baker
Mobile 00 44 (0) 7718 537986
Email keith@optimus-flowers.com
Angela Escobar
Mobile 00 57 321 209 0833 
Email angela@optimus-flowers.com

Wilco Visser

Mobile 00 31 (6) 51116312

Email wilco@optimus-flowers.com

Andy Donnachie

Mobile 00 44 (0) 7795 972109

Email andy@optimus-flowers.com

Skype adonnachiesi

Jade Jones 

Mobile 00 44 (0) 7802 339263

Email jade@optimus-flowers.com

Emma Machon

Mobile 00 44 (0) 7795 342474

Email emma@optimus-flowers.com

Dean Fowler

Mobile 00 44 (0) 7825 200533

Email dean@optimus-flowers.com

Clare Williams

Mobile 00 44 (0) 7912 731199

Email clare@optimus-flowers.com